Hot Country Knights announce The K Is Silent album

March 4, 2020

Hot Country Knights have released the track listing for their upcoming album, The K Is Silent, out May 1st. The album will feature three songs co-written by Brett Tyler. The already released "Asphalt" and two new songs, "Moose Knuckle Shuffle" and "Hot Country Knights". Listen to "Asphalt" here and pre-order the album here.