Luke Bryan releases "Born Here Live Here Die Here", announces track listing

February 20, 2020

Luke Bryan surprised fans with the release of the title track from his upcoming album, Born Here Live Here Die Here. The title track, co-written by Jameson Rodgers, is the inspiration for Bryan's upcoming tour, Proud To Be Right Here. Bryan also released the track listing for the new album which includes "Build Me A Daddy", co-written by Brett Tyler. Congratulations Jameson & Brett! The album is set to be released on April 24th. Pre-save the album here!