Matthew West releases new album, Brand New

February 14, 2020

Congratulations to Matthew West on the release of his new album, Brand New! The album features 16 new tracks, including his current single, "The God Who Stays". The album was co-written by West along with AJ Pruis; Pruis also produced the album. Check out Brand New here!