New Music Friday - Combustion Music Singles

September 13, 2019

Check out new releases this week from Brett Young & HARDY. Brett Young released The Acoustic Sessions featuring "Catch" (co-written with Ashley Gorley) and "Ticket to LA" (co-written with Zach Crowell). HARDY released his HIXTAPE VOL. 1 featuring "Boy From The South" and "Something A Lil' Stronger" (co-written with Brett Tyler). Listen to all of our most recent releases on our Release Radar Playlist!