New Music Friday: Matthew West & Dustin Lynch

January 17, 2020

Happy New Music Friday! This week's releases include a new song off Matthew West's Brand New album and a new release from Dustin Lynch! West released "Walking Miracles", co-written by West and AJ Pruis. Dustin Lynch released his new album today, featuring "Workin' On You", co-written by Ashley Gorley. Head to our Release Radar Playlist to hear all of Combustion's recent releases!