Sam Hunt releases SOUTHSIDE track listing

February 28, 2020

Sam Hunt has announced the track listing for his new album, SOUTHSIDE, out April 3rd. The release will feature new tracks "Young Once", co-written with Matt Jenkins and "Nothing Lasts Forever", co-written with Zach Crowell, along with previous releases "Downtown's Dead", "Drinkin' Too Much", and smash hit "Body Like a Back Road" (all co-written with Zach Crowell). Pre-order the album here!